30°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

3 days ago Wednesday, January 19 2022 Jan 19, 2022 Wednesday, January 19, 2022 6:48:20 PM CST January 19, 2022
5 days ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 6:42:50 PM CST January 17, 2022
1 week ago Wednesday, January 12 2022 Jan 12, 2022 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:30:51 PM CST January 12, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, January 11 2022 Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:56:43 PM CST January 11, 2022
2 weeks ago Wednesday, January 05 2022 Jan 5, 2022 Wednesday, January 05, 2022 6:48:05 PM CST January 05, 2022
2 weeks ago Tuesday, January 04 2022 Jan 4, 2022 Tuesday, January 04, 2022 6:48:00 PM CST January 04, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, January 03 2022 Jan 3, 2022 Monday, January 03, 2022 6:46:55 PM CST January 03, 2022
3 weeks ago Friday, December 31 2021 Dec 31, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021 7:00:43 PM CST December 31, 2021
3 weeks ago Wednesday, December 29 2021 Dec 29, 2021 Wednesday, December 29, 2021 6:40:50 PM CST December 29, 2021
3 weeks ago Tuesday, December 28 2021 Dec 28, 2021 Tuesday, December 28, 2021 6:44:37 PM CST December 28, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days