84°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Submit your video:

Submit your Pledge of Allegiance Video

  • post it on WBRZ.com and Facebook.

1 day ago Tuesday, October 19 2021 Oct 19, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 1:12:07 PM CDT October 19, 2021
2 days ago Monday, October 18 2021 Oct 18, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 1:55:43 PM CDT October 18, 2021
5 days ago Friday, October 15 2021 Oct 15, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 1:27:09 PM CDT October 15, 2021
5 days ago Thursday, October 14 2021 Oct 14, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 3:52:09 PM CDT October 14, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, October 13 2021 Oct 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 2:07:08 PM CDT October 13, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, October 12 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 3:55:23 PM CDT October 12, 2021
1 week ago Monday, October 11 2021 Oct 11, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 2:01:44 PM CDT October 11, 2021
4 weeks ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 1:06:05 PM CDT September 22, 2021
4 weeks ago Monday, September 20 2021 Sep 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 11:51:19 PM CDT September 20, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 11:03:40 PM CDT September 19, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:56:04 PM CDT September 19, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:39:47 PM CDT September 19, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:35:00 PM CDT September 19, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, September 09 2021 Sep 9, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 9:19:37 AM CDT September 09, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, September 08 2021 Sep 8, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 1:59:17 PM CDT September 08, 2021

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days