58°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

2 days ago Friday, September 30 2022 Sep 30, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022 7:19:24 PM CDT September 30, 2022
3 days ago Thursday, September 29 2022 Sep 29, 2022 Thursday, September 29, 2022 7:52:55 PM CDT September 29, 2022
4 days ago Wednesday, September 28 2022 Sep 28, 2022 Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:04:11 PM CDT September 28, 2022
1 week ago Thursday, September 22 2022 Sep 22, 2022 Thursday, September 22, 2022 6:44:45 PM CDT September 22, 2022
1 week ago Wednesday, September 21 2022 Sep 21, 2022 Wednesday, September 21, 2022 7:45:24 PM CDT September 21, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, September 20 2022 Sep 20, 2022 Tuesday, September 20, 2022 7:01:05 PM CDT September 20, 2022
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 13 2022 Sep 13, 2022 Tuesday, September 13, 2022 6:47:45 PM CDT September 13, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, September 12 2022 Sep 12, 2022 Monday, September 12, 2022 7:11:25 PM CDT September 12, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, September 12 2022 Sep 12, 2022 Monday, September 12, 2022 6:47:28 PM CDT September 12, 2022
3 weeks ago Friday, September 09 2022 Sep 9, 2022 Friday, September 09, 2022 6:59:42 PM CDT September 09, 2022
3 weeks ago Thursday, September 08 2022 Sep 8, 2022 Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:02:48 PM CDT September 08, 2022
3 weeks ago Wednesday, September 07 2022 Sep 7, 2022 Wednesday, September 07, 2022 6:57:47 PM CDT September 07, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days