56°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

Yesterday

Tuesday's health report

Posted 5:01 PM 12/7/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021.

12/6/2021

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:13 PM 12/6/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Dec. 6, 2021. 

12/3/2021

Friday's Health Report

Posted 8:32 PM 12/3/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Dec. 3, 2021.

12/2/2021

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:47 PM 12/2/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Dec. 2, 2021.

12/1/2021

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:45 PM 12/1/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2021.

11/30/2021

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 5:02 PM 11/30/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Nov. 30, 2021.

11/29/2021

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:23 PM 11/29/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Nov. 29, 2021. 

11/24/2021

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:46 PM 11/24/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2021. 

11/23/2021

Tuesday's health report

Posted 5:11 PM 11/23/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2021. 

11/22/2021

Monday's health report

Posted 5:14 PM 11/22/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Nov. 22, 2021.

11/19/2021

Friday's health report

Posted 5:12 PM 11/19/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Nov. 19, 2021. 

11/18/2021

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:46 PM 11/18/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021.

11/17/2021

Wednesday's health report

Posted 5:49 PM 11/17/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2021.

11/16/2021

Tuesday's health report

Posted 5:03 PM 11/16/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2021.

11/15/2021

Monday's health report

Posted 5:06 PM 11/15/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health Report for Monday, Nov. 15, 2021. 

11/12/2021

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:44 PM 11/12/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Nov. 12, 2021. 

11/10/2021

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:56 PM 11/10/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2021. 

11/9/2021

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:55 PM 11/10/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2021. 

11/8/2021

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:12 PM 11/8/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Nov. 8, 2021. 

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days