82°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media
Saints commit 6 turnovers in first preseason loss to Ravens
BALTIMORE -- Tyler Huntley ran for a 7-yard touchdown with 6:35 remaining, and the Baltimore Ravens extended their preseason winning streak to 18 games with a 17-14 victory over the... More >>
2 months ago Saturday, August 14 2021 Aug 14, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021 10:44:19 PM CDT August 14, 2021 in Sports

Grid
List
NEW ORLEANS - The New Orleans Saints fall to 2-2 on the year after giving up an 11-point lead in... More >>
2 weeks ago Sunday, October 03 2021 Oct 3, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 3:10:00 PM CDT October 03, 2021 in News
The New Orleans Saints appear to have their starting quarterback, as Jameis Winston took control early of the Saints'... More >>
1 month ago Monday, August 23 2021 Aug 23, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 10:50:00 PM CDT August 23, 2021 in News
BALTIMORE -- Tyler Huntley ran for a 7-yard touchdown with 6:35 remaining, and the Baltimore Ravens extended their preseason winning... More >>
2 months ago Saturday, August 14 2021 Aug 14, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021 10:44:00 PM CDT August 14, 2021 in Sports
NEW ORLEANS- New Orleans Saints' star wide receiver Michael Thomas is expected to miss the start of the season after... More >>
2 months ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 2:03:20 PM CDT July 23, 2021 in News
New Orleans Saints quarterback Jameis Winston got choked up with the media on Tuesday morning when the discussion turned to... More >>
6 months ago Tuesday, March 23 2021 Mar 23, 2021 Tuesday, March 23, 2021 6:08:00 PM CDT March 23, 2021 in News
NEW ORLEANS - Longtime Saints quarterback, Drew Brees announced on Sunday that he is officially retiring from the NFL. ... More >>
7 months ago Sunday, March 14 2021 Mar 14, 2021 Sunday, March 14, 2021 4:11:00 PM CDT March 14, 2021 in Sports
NEW ORLEANS - The Saints have cut wide receiver Emanuel Sanders as the team continues to make big roster moves... More >>
7 months ago Wednesday, March 10 2021 Mar 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021 11:03:00 AM CST March 10, 2021 in Sports
NEW ORLEANS - Thomas Morstead, one of the last remaining members of the Saints' Super Bowl-winning team, was waived by... More >>
7 months ago Thursday, March 04 2021 Mar 4, 2021 Thursday, March 04, 2021 1:51:00 PM CST March 04, 2021 in Sports
NEW ORLEANS - Saints Head Coach Sean Payton says fans should know whether Drew Brees will end his historic football... More >>
8 months ago Thursday, February 04 2021 Feb 4, 2021 Thursday, February 04, 2021 5:14:00 AM CST February 04, 2021 in News
NEW ORLEANS - It's been a difficult 24 hours for sports fans in Louisiana. But with a new day came... More >>
9 months ago Monday, January 18 2021 Jan 18, 2021 Monday, January 18, 2021 11:10:00 AM CST January 18, 2021 in News
The New Orleans Saints and Kansas City Chiefs are taking on each other in a potential Super Bowl matchup in... More >>
9 months ago Sunday, December 20 2020 Dec 20, 2020 Sunday, December 20, 2020 6:51:00 PM CST December 20, 2020 in News
On this week's Fantasy Focus, Reggie Chatman talks with Who2Start.com Fantasy Expert Darin Tietgen about the slate of Thanksgiving football... More >>
10 months ago Wednesday, November 25 2020 Nov 25, 2020 Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9:15:00 PM CST November 25, 2020 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days